Killer Year–The Class of 2007


Podcast A-GoGo
August 31, 2007, 5:51 pm
Filed under: Killer Year Members, Robert Gregory Browne

As usual, I’m late in posting. I was supposed to come up with something brilliant to say yesterday. But since I’m lazy and busy and have all kinds of things on the burner, I’m going to take the easy way out and let fellow Killer Year classmate Bill Cameron do all the talking.

If you head over to BattlesandBrowne.com, you can hear Brett Battle’s and my latest podcast, called DEAD HOOKERS, with the aforementioned Mr. Cameron as guest, talking about all kinds of writerly things. I just mostly make fun of him…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

