Killer Year–The Class of 2007


AVAILABLE TODAY
February 6, 2007, 9:48 am
Filed under: Brett Battles, Killer Year Founders

kiss.jpg

Robert Gregory Browne’s KISS HER GOODBYE now on sale. You can buy it here…

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I heard you can’t get this book.

Comment by Guyot

Yeah, I tried to buy one in Seattle and they said no. Then the author stole my wallet.

(Congrats, Rob!)

Comment by Bill Cameron

I snagged a copy, but I had to go begging on my hands and knees to get it.

Comment by Philip Hawley

Too bad no one took pictures of Phil doing that 😉

Comment by Brett Battles

Yay, Rob!!!!!

Comment by Tasha Alexander

I can’t wait to read this… congrats Rob.

Comment by killeryear




Leave a Reply

